Author: Kelvin Mah

THE BLACK FRIDAY SEO SALE! *DRUM ROLL*

THE BLACK FRIDAY SEO SALE! *DRUM ROLL*

This year, we’re stepping it up with a site wide deal of 10% off everything!All customers will receive 10% off PBN links, the membership, articles, and everything else we have on our services page. This is a 10% discount off your entire cart.PLUS, the first 30 customers to purchase any affiliate […]

Read More →

HPD Podcast Ep033: 11 Takeaways From The Chiang Mai SEO Conference

HPD Podcast Ep033: 11 Takeaways From The Chiang Mai SEO Conference

Mentions:Matt Diggity – https://diggitymarketing.com/Charles Floate – https://charlesfloate.co.uk/Holly Starks Gael Breton @ Authority Hacker – https://www.authorityhacker.com/Tung Tran @ Cloud Living – https://www.cloudliving.com/Gareth Simpson @ Seeker Digital – https://seeker.digital/Tim Soulo @ Ahrefs – https://ahrefs.com/tim ​Interested in joining a community of niche site builders?We’re kicking off the launch of our private forum with […]

Read More →

HPD Podcast Ep032: The Power of Meeting Your People

HPD Podcast Ep032: The Power of Meeting Your People

Mentions:SEO Conference in Chiang Mai – http://diggitymarketing.com/chiang-mai-seo-conference/Dynamite Circle – http://www.tropicalmba.com/dc/Matt Diggity – http://diggitymarketing.com/Greg Mercer @ Jungle Scout – https://www.junglescout.com/Tung Tran @ Cloud Living – https://www.cloudliving.com/Justin Cooke @ Empire Flippers – https://empireflippers.com/Niche Site Entrepreneurs Facebook Group – https://www.facebook.com/groups/1165987043433051/Cloud Living Facebook Group – https://www.facebook.com/groups/cloudlivingcommunity/Niche Hacks Facebook Groups – https://www.facebook.com/groups/nichehacksprivate/ ​Interested in joining […]

Read More →

A Framework For Niche Selection

A Framework For Niche Selection

Every time you want to start a niche site, there’s usually one thing stopping you…Niche selection.It can halt your efforts in an instant and leave you questioning whether it’s “worth it.” When in reality, it’s all about making a decision using a specific framework.Today, let’s talk about using a framework […]

Read More →

HPD Podcast Ep031: 30 Questions From Listeners (PART 2)

HPD Podcast Ep031: 30 Questions From Listeners (PART 2)

Mentions:​Shopify – https://www.shopify.com/Your First 6 Months With A Niche Site – https://www.humanproofdesigns.com/your-first-6-months-with-a-niche-site/On Page SEO Guide – https://www.humanproofdesigns.com/ultimate-guide-to-on-page-seo/Autoresponder Madness by Andres Chaperon – http://autorespondermadness3.com/DigitalMarketer – https://www.digitalmarketer.com/NicheHacks – https://nichehacks.com/PBN Interview with Kevin Graham of Bulk Buy Hosting – https://www.humanproofdesigns.com/podcast16/Why Beginners Should Start with Amazon  – https://www.humanproofdesigns.com/amazon-affiliate-websites-why-you-should-start-with-them/Troubleshoot Your Affiliate Site Podcast Ep – […]

Read More →

HPD Podcast Ep030: 30 Questions From Listeners (PART 1)

HPD Podcast Ep030: 30 Questions From Listeners (PART 1)

Mentions:Thrive Themes – https://thrivethemes.com/WP Zoom – https://www.wpzoom.com/CSS Igniter – https://www.cssigniter.com/Brad Vandenberg Success Story – https://www.humanproofdesigns.com/how-brad-made-his-first-sale-after-only-8-weeks/Daniel Stark @ Niche Site Azon – https://www.nichesiteazon.com/author/daniel-stark/Gary Evans Success Story – https://www.humanproofdesigns.com/gary/SEMRush – https://www.semrush.com/Ahrefs – https://ahrefs.com/ ​Interested in joining a community of niche site builders?We’re kicking off the launch of our private forum with a […]

Read More →