Author: Kelvin Mah

Is It OK To Go Gray? (Giveaway Inside)

Is It OK To Go Gray? (Giveaway Inside)

Hey everyone, Today we have a guest post from Tim of Timothybackes.com. He’s going to go over the different hats the SEOs wear and explain a technique he’s been using to build niche sites with a unique twist.At the very end of the post, Tim has been generous enough to start […]

Read More →

HPD Podcast Ep022: How Your Sites SEO Will Evolve Over Time

HPD Podcast Ep022: How Your Sites SEO Will Evolve Over Time

​Mentions:Andrew Hansen Article – http://andrewhansen.name/seo/roi-growth-evolving-seo-strategy/Best of Internet Marketing with Andrew’s Post – ​https://www.humanproofdesigns.com/best-of-im-may-2017/Human Proof Design SEMrush Trial – https://humanproofdesigns.com/go/semrushAhrefs – https://ahrefs.com/ ​Interested in joining a community of niche site builders?We’re kicking off the launch of our private forum with a live Amazon affiliate case study. Participate and follow along as Dom rebuilds […]

Read More →

HPD Podcast Ep021: Technical SEO Tips

HPD Podcast Ep021: Technical SEO Tips

Mentions:Human Proof Design Podcast – https://www.humanproofdesigns.com/category/podcast/Shopify – ​ ​Interested in joining a community of niche site builders?We’re kicking off the launch of our private forum with a live Amazon affiliate case study. Participate and follow along as Dom rebuilds his niche site portfolio with a goal of reaching $10,000. Recently selling his 2 […]

Read More →

HPD Podcast Ep020: Is Silo Structure Really Necessary?

HPD Podcast Ep020: Is Silo Structure Really Necessary?

Mentions:Authority Hacker – https://www.authorityhacker.com/ ​Interested in joining a community of niche site builders?We’re kicking off the launch of our private forum with a live Amazon affiliate case study. Participate and follow along as Dom rebuilds his niche site portfolio with a goal of reaching $10,000. Recently selling his 2 biggest earners, Dom’s ready for a […]

Read More →

HPD Podcast Ep019: The 80/20 of Onpage SEO

HPD Podcast Ep019: The 80/20 of Onpage SEO

Mentions:Kevin Graham @ Bulk Buy Hosting – https://www.bulkbuyhosting.com/Over The Shoulder Case Study From 0-10K – https://www.humanproofdesigns.com/hpd-membership-over-the-shoulder/Human Proof Design Services – https://www.humanproofdesigns.com/services/Travis Jamison – https://supremacyseo.com/Supremacy SEO Post on 80/20 On Page SEO – https://supremacyseo.com/onpageThe Layman’s Guide To On Page SEO on Human Proof Design – https://www.humanproofdesigns.com/onpage-seo/SEMrush – https://www.semrush.com/Pingdom – https://www.pingdom.com/GT Metrix […]

Read More →

HPD Podcast Ep018: Why The Feedback Loop Kills Entrepreneurial Dreams

HPD Podcast Ep018: Why The Feedback Loop Kills Entrepreneurial Dreams

Mentions:Alex Becker – http://alexbecker.org/Flippa – https://flippa.com/Justin Cooke @ Empire Flippers – https://empireflippers.com/Tung Tran @ Cloud Living – http://www.cloudliving.com/Spencer Haws @ Niche Pursuits – http://www.nichepursuits.com/Doug Cunnington @ Niche Site Project – http://nichesiteproject.com/humanproof/Entrepreneur.com – https://www.entrepreneur.com/article/244808Human Proof Design’s 0-$25K Case Study – https://www.humanproofdesigns.com/niche-site-journey/Niche Hacks Case Study of Dom – http://nichehacks.com/amazon-income-traffic-case-study/ ​Interested in joining […]

Read More →

HPD Podcast Ep017: Troubleshooting A Sites Progress with Alex Sol

HPD Podcast Ep017: Troubleshooting A Sites Progress with Alex Sol

​Mentions:Alex Sol @ Extra Paycheck – https://blog.extra-paycheck.com/extrapodcast/Jungle Scout – https://www.junglescout.com/Brian Dean @ Skyscraper Technique – http://backlinko.com/skyscraper-technique ​Interested in joining a community of niche site builders?We’re kicking off the launch of our private forum with a live Amazon affiliate case study. Participate and follow along as Dom rebuilds his niche site portfolio with […]

Read More →