HPD Podcast Ep018: Why The Feedback Loop Kills Entrepreneurial Dreams

HPD Podcast Ep018: Why The Feedback Loop Kills Entrepreneurial Dreams

Mentions:Alex Becker – http://alexbecker.org/Flippa – https://flippa.com/Justin Cooke @ Empire Flippers – https://empireflippers.com/Tung Tran @ Cloud Living – http://www.cloudliving.com/Spencer Haws @ Niche Pursuits – http://www.nichepursuits.com/Doug Cunnington @ Niche Site Project – http://nichesiteproject.com/humanproof/Entrepreneur.com – https://www.entrepreneur.com/article/244808Human Proof Design’s 0-$25K Case Study – https://www.humanproofdesigns.com/niche-site-journey/Niche Hacks Case Study of Dom – http://nichehacks.com/amazon-income-traffic-case-study/ ​Interested in joining […]

Read More →

HPD Podcast Ep017: Troubleshooting A Sites Progress with Alex Sol

HPD Podcast Ep017: Troubleshooting A Sites Progress with Alex Sol

​Mentions:Alex Sol @ Extra Paycheck – https://blog.extra-paycheck.com/extrapodcast/Jungle Scout – https://www.junglescout.com/Brian Dean @ Skyscraper Technique – http://backlinko.com/skyscraper-technique ​Interested in joining a community of niche site builders?We’re kicking off the launch of our private forum with a live Amazon affiliate case study. Participate and follow along as Dom rebuilds his niche site portfolio with […]

Read More →

A Layman’s Guide To Onpage SEO

A Layman’s Guide To Onpage SEO

On Page SEO is important, most people understand that.What you might NOT understand is the actual subtleties of on-page SEO itself.It’s hard to explain anything about SEO without getting too technical, but that’s the exact aim of this guide. I want this post to explain everything you need to know […]

Read More →

HPD Podcast Ep016: An Intro Into PBNs with Kevin Graham

HPD Podcast Ep016: An Intro Into PBNs with Kevin Graham

Mentions:PBN Academy’s Special Offer to HPD Listeners – https://pbnacademy.com/humanproofKevin Graham – http://kevingraham.comBulk Buy Hosting – https://www.bulkbuyhosting.comEmpire Flippers – https://empireflippers.com/Fiverr – https://www.fiverr.com/Spencer Haws @ Niche Pursuits – http://www.nichepursuits.com/No Hat Digital – http://www.nohatdigital.com/Matt Cutts – https://www.mattcutts.com/blog/Doug and Steve @ PBN HQ – https://www.pbnhq.com/TB Solutions – https://www.tbsolutions.info/SERP Champion – https://www.serpchampion.com/Costa PBN – http://www.costapbn.com/Hammer Head Domains […]

Read More →

The 5 Elements of Forever-Growing Content

The 5 Elements of Forever-Growing Content

Today, I’d like to show you how to build the foundation of your site’s content strategy – one that continuously grows organically.Expect to higher organic backlinks, more shares, and better outreach opportunities.This means you’ll need to pay attention and follow these 5 crucial elements of content marketing: Keyword Audience Fit Content Metrics […]

Read More →

HPD Podcast Ep015: How Much Does It Take To Become Successful?

HPD Podcast Ep015: How Much Does It Take To Become Successful?

​Topics: ​The day-to-day outline for building a niche siteIt’s not about how much time you spend You should be working smarter rather than harder ​Interested in joining a community of niche site builders?We’re kicking off the launch of our private forum with a live Amazon affiliate case study. Participate and follow […]

Read More →

HPD Podcast Ep014: Getting Long Tail Traffic via The KGR Method With Doug Cunnington Part 2

HPD Podcast Ep014: Getting Long Tail Traffic via The KGR Method With Doug Cunnington Part 2

Mentions:​Doug Cunnington @ Niche Site Project – http://nichesiteproject.com/Templates from Doug – Nichesiteproject.com/humanproofFree Google SERP Check – https://www.serplab.co.uk/Niche Pursuits Podcast – http://www.nichepursuits.com/category/podcasts/Long Tail Pro – https://longtailpro.com/ ​Interested in joining a community of niche site builders?We’re kicking off the launch of our private forum with a live Amazon affiliate case study. Participate and follow along […]

Read More →