Podcast

HPD Podcast Ep042: From Hobbiest To Full-Time Blogger w/ Yaro Starak

HPD Podcast Ep042: From Hobbiest To Full-Time Blogger w/ Yaro Starak

Mentions:Yaro Starak – https://yaro.blog/Inbox Done –  https://inboxdone.com/Mitch Wilson @ Sports Chat Place – https://sportschatplace.com/Tim Ferris – https://tim.blog/Lewis Howes – https://lewishowes.com/Pat Flynn – https://www.smartpassiveincome.com/Chris Ducker – https://www.chrisducker.com/Topics:Yaro’s background and first businessesChanges in internet marketing starting 20 years backFundamental niche marketingOur method vs Yaro’s methodNarrowing down your audience (the sweet spot)How to […]

Read More →

HPD Podcast Ep041: Growing A Reddit Audience w/ Brian Swichkow

HPD Podcast Ep041: Growing A Reddit Audience w/ Brian Swichkow

Mentions:Brian Swichkow @ Ghost Influence – https://ghostinfluence.comInfamous Facebook Ads Prank by Brian – http://ghostinfluence.com/the-ultimate-retaliation-pranking-my-roommate-with-targeted-facebook-ads/Reddit – https://www.reddit.com/Shut up and Take my Money – https://www.reddit.com/r/shutupandtakemymoneyThe GIF Shop – https://thegifshop.netMasters of Irreverence – https://mastersofirreverence.com/Your Place Tonight (Email Forwarding) – http://yourplacetonight.com/Topics:Brian’s Famous Roommate PrankReddit 101What are the different ways we can market our site […]

Read More →

HPD Podcast Ep040: Pinterest Marketing For Content Publishers & Affiliates (With Kate Ahl of Simple Pin Media)

HPD Podcast Ep040: Pinterest Marketing For Content Publishers & Affiliates (With Kate Ahl of Simple Pin Media)

Mentions:Kate Ahl @ Simple Pin Media – https://www.simplepinmedia.com/ Simple Pin Media Podcast – https://www.simplepinmedia.com/simple-pin-podcast/ How to Clean up Pinterest Boards – https://www.simplepinmedia.com/clean-pinterest-boards/ Writing Effective Product Roundups – https://www.humanproofdesigns.com/how-to-write-a-product-review/ Creating Your Pinterest Profile Properly – https://www.humanproofdesigns.com/how-to-sell-on-pinterest/ Tailwind, Pinterest Scheduling App -https://www.humanproofdesigns.com/go/tailwind MeetEdgar, Social Media Scheduling App – https://www.humanproofdesigns.com/go/meetedgar Amy Lyn Andrews – https://amylynnandrews.com/ E-Myth Book – https://www.amazon.ca/Myth-Revisited-Small-Businesses-About-ebook/dp/B000RO9VJKTopics:Why pay attention to […]

Read More →

HPD Podcast Ep039: Side Hustling w/ Affiliate Sites & Beyond (Nick Loper Interview)

HPD Podcast Ep039: Side Hustling w/ Affiliate Sites & Beyond (Nick Loper Interview)

Mentions:Side Hustle Nation Podcast – https://www.sidehustlenation.com The Price Grabber – http://www.pricegrabber.com/ NextTag – https://www.nextag.com/ Rene Delgado @ Bounce House Store – https://www.sidehustlenation.com/how-to-start-an-online-store-with-no-ideas-and-no-inventory/ Tuft and Needle – https://www.tuftandneedle.com/ Empire Flippers – https://empireflippers.com/ Okay Relax VA Hiring – https://okayrelax.com/ Fancy Hands US-based VA – https://www.fancyhands.com/ Zen WP – https://zenwp.co/ Rosemarie Groner Busy Budgeter – https://www.busybudgeter.com/ Ahrefs – https://ahrefs.com/ Matt Giovanisci @ Swim University […]

Read More →

HPD Podcast Ep038: Our Affiliate Site Portfolio & Recent Partnerships

HPD Podcast Ep038: Our Affiliate Site Portfolio & Recent Partnerships

Mentions:Human Proof Method Course https://www.humanproofdesigns.com/method/ Human Proof Partnership https://www.humanproofdesigns.com/partner-with-us/ Portfolio Update For June https://www.humanproofdesigns.com/portfolio-update-june-2018/ Authority Hacker https://www.authorityhacker.com/ SEMRush – https://www.semrush.com/ (Free 14 day trial here) Doug Cunnington – http://nichesiteproject.com/Topics:Portfolio Update on the Affiliate SitesDiscussing the work everyday in managing a growing portfolio of sitesQuotables: “Teach people well enough that they can leave, but treat them […]

Read More →

HPD Podcast Ep037: An SEO Roundtable On Keyword Research With Dom Wells, Kevin Graham, & More!

HPD Podcast Ep037: An SEO Roundtable On Keyword Research With Dom Wells, Kevin Graham, & More!

Mentions:Kevin Graham @ Bulk Buy Hosting – https://www.bulkbuyhosting.com/ Niche Site Entrepreneurs Facebook Group – https://www.facebook.com/groups/1165987043433051/ HPD Podcast Episode 16 with Kevin Graham – https://www.humanproofdesigns.com/podcast16/ Ahrefs – https://ahrefs.com/ KWFinder – https://humanproofdesigns.com/go/kwfinderOur Review – https://www.humanproofdesigns.com/kwfinder-review/ SEMRush – https://humanproofdesigns.com/go/semrush Keywords Everywhere – https://keywordseverywhere.com/ Long Tail Pro – https://humanproofdesigns.com/go/longtailpro SERPWoo – https://www.serpwoo.com/ Moz – https://moz.com/ Matt Diggity – https://diggitymarketing.com/ Answer the Public – https://answerthepublic.com/ Quora – […]

Read More →

HPD Podcast Ep036: Building Out Content Clusters w Duke Taber

HPD Podcast Ep036: Building Out Content Clusters w Duke Taber

Mentions:Facebook Group @ Niche Site Entrepreneurs Authority Hacker – https://www.authorityhacker.com/Niche Pursuits – https://www.nichepursuits.com/Doug Cunnington @ Niche Site Project – https://nichesiteproject.com/UpWork – https://www.upwork.com/Freelancer – https://www.freelancer.com/Ahrefs – https://ahrefs.com/KWFinder – https://kwfinder.com/Our Review: https://www.humanproofdesigns.com/kwfinder-review/Answer The Public – https://answerthepublic.com/Quora – https://www.quora.com/Scoop It – https://www.scoop.it/The Human Proof Method CourseMedia Temple – https://mediatemple.net/Topics:Duke’s background in building niche […]

Read More →

HPD Podcast Ep035: Conversion Rate Optimization Tips For Affiliate Sites w/ Kurt Philip

HPD Podcast Ep035: Conversion Rate Optimization Tips For Affiliate Sites w/ Kurt Philip

Mentions:Kurt Philip @ Convertica – https://convertica.org/Matt Diggity @ LeadSprings – https://leadspring.org/SumoMe Heat Maps – https://sumo.com/app/heat-mapsHotjar Heat Maps – https://www.hotjar.com/VWO Heat Maps – https://vwo.com/blog/5-ways-heat-maps-and-visual-analytics-help-conversions/Heatmap.me – https://heatmap.me/CRO Academy FB Group – https://www.facebook.com/groups/croacademy/Topics:Complete topics available here: https://www.humanproofdesigns.com/how-to-increase-niche-site-conversions-w-kurt-philip/Quotables: “If you can grow a team, you can do any services” – Kurt Philips Click to […]

Read More →

HPD Podcast Ep034: Our Review of 2017 & What’s Next!

HPD Podcast Ep034: Our Review of 2017 & What’s Next!

Mentions:Doug Cunnington – http://nichesiteproject.com/Four Hour Work Week by Tim Ferris – https://fourhourworkweek.com/Pat Flynn – https://www.smartpassiveincome.com/John Lee Dumas – https://www.eofire.com/about/Authority Hacker – https://www.authorityhacker.com/Topics:We hired 2 people in leadership positions!We reach a Million Dollar in revenue this 2017Spoke at a conference about my businessesPlans for 2018The memberships future & More…Quotables: “We’ve had […]

Read More →

HPD Podcast Ep033: 11 Takeaways From The Chiang Mai SEO Conference

HPD Podcast Ep033: 11 Takeaways From The Chiang Mai SEO Conference

Mentions:Matt Diggity – https://diggitymarketing.com/Charles Floate – https://charlesfloate.co.uk/Holly Starks Gael Breton @ Authority Hacker – https://www.authorityhacker.com/Tung Tran @ Cloud Living – https://www.cloudliving.com/Gareth Simpson @ Seeker Digital – https://seeker.digital/Tim Soulo @ Ahrefs – https://ahrefs.com/timTopics:Plenty of people said they enjoy the podcast! It helps to know that it’s being effective. If you feel […]

Read More →

HPD Podcast Ep032: The Power of Meeting Your People

HPD Podcast Ep032: The Power of Meeting Your People

Mentions:SEO Conference in Chiang Mai – http://diggitymarketing.com/chiang-mai-seo-conference/Dynamite Circle – http://www.tropicalmba.com/dc/Matt Diggity – http://diggitymarketing.com/Greg Mercer @ Jungle Scout – https://www.junglescout.com/Tung Tran @ Cloud Living – https://www.cloudliving.com/Justin Cooke @ Empire Flippers – https://empireflippers.com/Niche Site Entrepreneurs Facebook Group – https://www.facebook.com/groups/1165987043433051/Cloud Living Facebook Group – https://www.facebook.com/groups/cloudlivingcommunity/Niche Hacks Facebook Groups – https://www.facebook.com/groups/nichehacksprivate/ Topics:Attending Conferences and […]

Read More →

HPD Podcast Ep031: 30 Questions From Listeners (PART 2)

HPD Podcast Ep031: 30 Questions From Listeners (PART 2)

Mentions:​Shopify – https://www.shopify.com/ Your First 6 Months With A Niche Site – https://www.humanproofdesigns.com/your-first-6-months-with-a-niche-site/ On Page SEO Guide – https://www.humanproofdesigns.com/ultimate-guide-to-on-page-seo/ Autoresponder Madness by Andres Chaperon – http://autorespondermadness3.com/ DigitalMarketer – https://www.digitalmarketer.com/ NicheHacks – https://nichehacks.com/ PBN Interview with Kevin Graham of Bulk Buy Hosting – https://www.humanproofdesigns.com/podcast16/ Why Beginners Should Start with Amazon  – https://www.humanproofdesigns.com/amazon-affiliate-websites-why-you-should-start-with-them/ Troubleshoot Your Affiliate Site Podcast Ep – […]

Read More →