Podcast

HPD Podcast Ep018: Why The Feedback Loop Kills Entrepreneurial Dreams

HPD Podcast Ep018: Why The Feedback Loop Kills Entrepreneurial Dreams

Mentions:Alex Becker – http://alexbecker.org/Flippa – https://flippa.com/Justin Cooke @ Empire Flippers – https://empireflippers.com/Tung Tran @ Cloud Living – http://www.cloudliving.com/Spencer Haws @ Niche Pursuits – http://www.nichepursuits.com/Doug Cunnington @ Niche Site Project – http://nichesiteproject.com/humanproof/Entrepreneur.com – https://www.entrepreneur.com/article/244808Human Proof Design’s 0-$25K Case Study – https://www.humanproofdesigns.com/niche-site-journey/Niche Hacks Case Study of Dom – http://nichehacks.com/amazon-income-traffic-case-study/ ​Interested in joining […]

Read More →

HPD Podcast Ep017: Troubleshooting A Sites Progress with Alex Sol

HPD Podcast Ep017: Troubleshooting A Sites Progress with Alex Sol

​Mentions:Alex Sol @ Extra Paycheck – https://blog.extra-paycheck.com/extrapodcast/Jungle Scout – https://www.junglescout.com/Brian Dean @ Skyscraper Technique – http://backlinko.com/skyscraper-technique ​Interested in joining a community of niche site builders?We’re kicking off the launch of our private forum with a live Amazon affiliate case study. Participate and follow along as Dom rebuilds his niche site portfolio with […]

Read More →

HPD Podcast Ep016: An Intro Into PBNs with Kevin Graham

HPD Podcast Ep016: An Intro Into PBNs with Kevin Graham

Mentions:PBN Academy’s Special Offer to HPD Listeners – https://pbnacademy.com/humanproofKevin Graham – http://kevingraham.comBulk Buy Hosting – https://www.bulkbuyhosting.comEmpire Flippers – https://empireflippers.com/Fiverr – https://www.fiverr.com/Spencer Haws @ Niche Pursuits – http://www.nichepursuits.com/No Hat Digital – http://www.nohatdigital.com/Matt Cutts – https://www.mattcutts.com/blog/Doug and Steve @ PBN HQ – https://www.pbnhq.com/TB Solutions – https://www.tbsolutions.info/SERP Champion – https://www.serpchampion.com/Costa PBN – http://www.costapbn.com/Hammer Head Domains […]

Read More →

HPD Podcast Ep015: How Much Does It Take To Become Successful?

HPD Podcast Ep015: How Much Does It Take To Become Successful?

​Topics: ​The day-to-day outline for building a niche siteIt’s not about how much time you spend You should be working smarter rather than harder ​Interested in joining a community of niche site builders?We’re kicking off the launch of our private forum with a live Amazon affiliate case study. Participate and follow […]

Read More →

HPD Podcast Ep014: Getting Long Tail Traffic via The KGR Method With Doug Cunnington Part 2

HPD Podcast Ep014: Getting Long Tail Traffic via The KGR Method With Doug Cunnington Part 2

Mentions:​Doug Cunnington @ Niche Site Project – http://nichesiteproject.com/Templates from Doug – Nichesiteproject.com/humanproofFree Google SERP Check – https://www.serplab.co.uk/Niche Pursuits Podcast – http://www.nichepursuits.com/category/podcasts/Long Tail Pro – https://longtailpro.com/ ​Interested in joining a community of niche site builders?We’re kicking off the launch of our private forum with a live Amazon affiliate case study. Participate and follow along […]

Read More →

HPD Podcast Ep013: Getting Long Tail Traffic via The KGR Method With Doug Cunnington Part 1

HPD Podcast Ep013: Getting Long Tail Traffic via The KGR Method With Doug Cunnington Part 1

Mentions:Doug Cunnington @ Niche Site Project – http://nichesiteproject.com/Smart Passive Income – https://www.smartpassiveincome.com/Niche Pursuits – http://www.nichepursuits.com/Niche Site Project 2 with Spencer Haws & Perrin – http://www.nichepursuits.com/niche-site-project-2-overview/ ​Interested in joining a community of niche site builders?We’re kicking off the launch of our private forum with a live Amazon affiliate case study. Participate and follow […]

Read More →

HPD Podcast Ep012: Living As A Digital Nomad – With Luke Benjamin Thomas

HPD Podcast Ep012: Living As A Digital Nomad – With Luke Benjamin Thomas

Mentions:Luke Benjamin Thomas – http://thatmarketingdude.com/Dude Studios – https://dudestudios.net/Wealthy Affiliate – https://www.wealthyaffiliate.com/Greg Mercer @ Jungle Scout – https://www.junglescout.com/Dynamite Circle – http://www.tropicalmba.com/dc/Lead Pages – https://www.leadpages.net/Screw the Nine to Five – http://www.screwtheninetofive.com/Dude’s Brood Facebook Group – https://www.facebook.com/groups/dudesbrood/ TMD Show – https://thatmarketingdude.com/topic/post-type/podcast ​Interested in joining a community of niche site builders?We’re kicking off the launch of […]

Read More →

HPD Podcast Ep011: Traffic Types, Temperatures, And Quality – It’s Not Just About Where It Comes From

HPD Podcast Ep011: Traffic Types, Temperatures, And Quality – It’s Not Just About Where It Comes From

MentionsHow Brad made his first affiliate sale in 8 weeks (part 1 & part 2 one year update)Pat Flynn @ Smart Passive IncomeJustin Cooke @ Empire FlippersTung Tran @ Cloud LivingTypes of Traffic Organic traffic – free search traffic Social traffic – people clicking your post in social networksReferral traffic – […]

Read More →

HPD Podcast Ep008: Performing Keyword Research For Your Niche with Brad Vandenberg

HPD Podcast Ep008: Performing Keyword Research For Your Niche with Brad Vandenberg

Mentions:Brad VandenbergEntrepreneur Magazine – Entrepreneur.comSmart Passive Income Podcast – https://www.smartpassiveincome.com/podcasts/Spencer Haws @ Niche Pursuits Podcast – http://www.nichepursuits.com/category/podcasts/Empire Flippers Podcast – https://empireflippers.com/podcasts/Long Tail Pro – https://longtailpro.com/SECockpit – https://secockpit.com/SEM Rush – https://www.semrush.com/Topics We Cover When do you start keyword researchWhat do you do firstWhat kind of keywords are you looking forWhat’s a good […]

Read More →

HPD Podcast Ep007: Digging Deeper Into Niche Ideas With Kelvin Mah

HPD Podcast Ep007: Digging Deeper Into Niche Ideas With Kelvin Mah

Blog Posts on Niche ResearchHow to Analyze Niche Site Competitors: Pivot and Avoid Traps​Is Your Niche Going To Stick? Here’s How To Make Sure​Counterintuitive Ways to Find Your Affiliate Marketing Niche​ Mentioned in the podcast:The Startup Podcast – https://gimletmedia.com/startup/Tim Ferriss – http://fourhourworkweek.com/Niche Pursuits Podcast – http://www.nichepursuits.com/category/podcasts/Chris Guthrie and Dave Guindon […]

Read More →