HPD Podcast Ep016: An Intro Into PBNs with Kevin Graham

Subscribe to the Human Proof Designs Podcast on iTunes
Subscribe to Human Proof Designs on Stitcher

Mentions:

PBN Academy's Special Offer to HPD Listeners - https://pbnacademy.com/humanproof

Kevin Graham - http://kevingraham.com

Bulk Buy Hosting - https://www.bulkbuyhosting.com

Empire Flippers - https://empireflippers.com/

Fiverr - https://www.fiverr.com/

Spencer Haws @ Niche Pursuits - http://www.nichepursuits.com/

No Hat Digital - http://www.nohatdigital.com/

Matt Cutts - https://www.mattcutts.com/blog/

Doug and Steve @ PBN HQ - https://www.pbnhq.com/

TB Solutions - https://www.tbsolutions.info/

SERP Champion - https://www.serpchampion.com/

Costa PBN - http://www.costapbn.com/

Hammer Head Domains - http://hammerheaddomains.com/

Hire Writers - https://www.hirewriters.com

Blue Host - https://www.bluehost.com/

A Small Orange - https://asmallorange.com/

​Interested in joining a community of niche site builders?

We're kicking off the launch of our private forum with a live Amazon affiliate case study. Participate and follow along as Dom rebuilds his niche site portfolio with a goal of reaching $10,000. Recently selling his 2 biggest earners, Dom's ready for a new challenge and wants to share the whole process from start to finish, watch the video and join now!

Topics:

  1. How to get started with PBN's
  2. What kind of things to consider with PBN’s
  3. What kind of budget you might need
  4. How does hosting work

2 Types of PBN:

  1. Public Blog Networks
  2. Private Blog Networks

Options For Getting a Domain For a PBN

  1. Expired Domains
  2. Auction & Backorder Domains

Quotables:

"A true PBN is private it’s not something you’ll be renting links on" - Kevin

Click to Tweet

"Hide your site but blend it in with the crowd of legitimate sites" - Kevin

Click to Tweet

"Once you can go full-time, you just have so much more ability to get stuff done" - Dom

Click to Tweet

"It doesn’t matter if you’re using PBNs as long as you’re not doing stupid stuff with the actual link itself" - Dom

Click to Tweet

"Just because it’s a guest post it doesn’t mean it’s white hat" - Dom

Click to Tweet
  • Hey Dom! Thanks for having me on the podcast, I’ll be here in the comments if anyone has any questions.

    • Alejandro

      Hey Kevin, great episode! Thanks for sharing your knowledge on PBNs here