An Intro Into PBNs with Kevin Graham [Episode #16]

Human Proof Podcast

Subscribe to the Human Proof Designs Podcast on iTunes
Subscribe to Human Proof Designs on Stitcher
Google Podcasts Badge

The pros and cons of PBNs, why people use them for their affiliate marketing sites, how people can be hurt by them, and what you should do if you do decide to use this powerful online business tool.

This is an introduction into the dark side of SEO, listen in!

Topics:

  1. How to get started with PBN's
  2. What kind of things to consider with PBN’s
  3. What kind of budget you might need
  4. How does hosting work

2 Types of PBN:

  1. Public Blog Networks
  2. Private Blog Networks

Options For Getting a Domain For a PBN

  1. Expired Domains
  2. Auction & Backorder Domains

Mentions:

PBN Academy's Special Offer to HPD Listeners – https://pbnacademy.com/humanproof

Kevin Graham – http://kevingraham.com

Bulk Buy Hosting – https://www.bulkbuyhosting.com

Empire Flippers – https://empireflippers.com/

Fiverr – https://www.fiverr.com/

Spencer Haws @ Niche Pursuits – http://www.nichepursuits.com/

No Hat Digital – http://www.nohatdigital.com/

Matt Cutts – https://www.mattcutts.com/blog/

Doug and Steve @ PBN HQ – https://www.pbnhq.com/

TB Solutions – https://www.tbsolutions.info/

SERP Champion – https://www.serpchampion.com/

Costa PBN – http://www.costapbn.com/

Hammer Head Domains – http://hammerheaddomains.com/

Hire Writers – https://www.hirewriters.com

Blue Host – https://www.bluehost.com/

A Small Orange – https://asmallorange.com/

Quotables:

2 thoughts on “An Intro Into PBNs with Kevin Graham [Episode #16]”

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copy link