Side Hustling w/ Affiliate Sites & Beyond (Nick Loper Interview) [Episode #39]

Subscribe to the Human Proof Designs Podcast on iTunes
Subscribe to Human Proof Designs on Stitcher
Google Podcasts Badge

We take a deep dive into Nick's portfolio of affiliate sites. Not only do we talk a bit about the Side Hustle Nation brand, but he also tends to build income generating sites different than our usual content driven sites.

Click to listen in!

Topics:

  • Early days with a shoe affiliate sites
  • Managing an outsourcing affiliate site
  • Nick's team structure
  • Multiple income streams from side hustling
  • Pinterest marketing
  • Growing SideHustleNation.com

Mentions:

Side Hustle Nation Podcast – https://www.sidehustlenation.com

The Price Grabber – http://www.pricegrabber.com/

NextTag – https://www.nextag.com/

Rene Delgado @ Bounce House Store – https://www.sidehustlenation.com/how-to-start-an-online-store-with-no-ideas-and-no-inventory/

Tuft and Needle – https://www.tuftandneedle.com/

Empire Flippers – https://empireflippers.com/

Okay Relax VA Hiring – https://okayrelax.com/

Fancy Hands US-based VA – https://www.fancyhands.com/

Zen WP – https://zenwp.co/

Rosemarie Groner Busy Budgeter – https://www.busybudgeter.com/

Ahrefs – https://ahrefs.com/

Matt Giovanisci @ Swim University – https://www.swimuniversity.com/

Brian Dean – https://backlinko.com/

Pat Flynn – https://www.smartpassiveincome.com/

Building a Story Brand by Donald Miller – https://www.amazon.com/Building-StoryBrand-Clarify-Message-Customers-ebook/dp/B06XFJ2JGR

Go Giver by Bob Burg – https://thegogiver.com/

The Hard Things About Hard Thing Book by Ben Horowitz – https://www.amazon.com/Hard-Thing-About-Things-Building/dp/0062273205

Principles Book by Ray Dalio – https://www.principles.com/

Quotables:

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

×

Table of Contents

2021 KICKOFF! $25 STORE CREDIT
Subscribe now to get a FREE $25 Voucher - and get the Building Online Empires weekly newletter. Don't miss out!
    SUBSCRIBE
    Copy link